Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
«
Pomona Island Film E... Tuesday, June 1, 2021
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Te Anau Helicopter S... Thursday, June 3, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
»
«
Fiordland Squash OPE... Friday, June 4, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
»
«
Skirt Pattern Develo... Saturday, June 5, 2021
»
«
Bodice Pattern Devel... Sunday, June 6, 2021
»
«
Fiordland Sunday Mar... Sunday, June 6, 2021
»
«
Te Anau Community Ma... Monday, June 7, 2021
»
«
Purple Curtain Actin... Monday, June 7, 2021
»
«
POSTPONED - Seize Yo... Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021
»
«
Workshop No1. 3 Meal... Thursday, June 10, 2021
»
«
Te Anau: B+LNZ Roads... Thursday, June 10, 2021
»
«
Women's Retreat Friday, June 11, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
 
«
Fiordland Tradie Soc... Friday, June 11, 2021
»
«
All You Can Eat Whit... Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
 
 

Automatic Calendar

iCal is a format that allows you to add items to various calendars (Google, Yahoo, iCal on an iPhone etc). So you can keep track of events in and around Te Anau, simply click the iCal icon below and add it to your chosen calendar. Be connected for an eventful time!

Calendar URL: webcal://www.teanauevents.co.nz/calendar-node-field-event-date/ical/2014-10/calendar.ics

     

Find us on facebook

Upcoming events

Add to My Calendar