Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Te Anau Helicopter S... Thursday, June 3, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
»
 
Fiordland Squash OPE... Friday, June 4, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
»
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
«
Te Anau Helicopter S... Thursday, June 3, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
 
POSTPONED - Seize Yo... Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021
 
Women's Retreat Friday, June 11, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
»
«
Fiordland Squash OPE... Friday, June 4, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
 
 
 
All You Can Eat Whit... Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
»
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
«
Women's Retreat Friday, June 11, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
 
Fiordland Photograph... Tuesday, June 15, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021
 
Singing & Music... Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
»
«
All You Can Eat Whit... Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
 
 
 
 
Men’s Muster Te Anau Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
»
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
Men’s Muster Te Anau Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Singing & Music... Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Automatic Calendar

iCal is a format that allows you to add items to various calendars (Google, Yahoo, iCal on an iPhone etc). So you can keep track of events in and around Te Anau, simply click the iCal icon below and add it to your chosen calendar. Be connected for an eventful time!

Calendar URL: webcal://www.teanauevents.co.nz/calendar-node-field-event-date/ical/2014-10/calendar.ics

     

Find us on facebook

Upcoming events

Add to My Calendar